

Harris Teeter

Each year, Progressive Grocer invites food and grocery retailers across the country to nominate women within their organization to receive this prestigious award for showcasing overall excellence and continued achievement in the retail food industry.

# Congratulations to our past and current winners!

We are so proud to have these incredibly talented leaders on the Harris Teeter team.



Rhonda Demello
Senior Director of Associate
Relations & STOR Excellence



Nicole Case
Communication Specialist



Chivon James
Store Manager, Winston-Salem, N.C.

## learn more about this year's award winners

click here

## 2020 WINNERS:

Karin Humanik, Director of GM and HBC
Rory Snavely, Director of Procurement
Danna Robinson, Communication Manager
Lauren Furr, Senior Manager of Corporate
Recruiting & Customer Relations
Donna Maxwell, Store Manager, California, Md.
Jacque Gilliard, Store Director, Charleston, S.C.
Kim Shelley, Store Director, Olney, Md.

#### 2019 WINNERS:

Casey Killough, Director of Pharmacy
Angie Danielewicz, Benefits Manager
Jennifer Taylor, Senior Logistics Manager
Elaine Chassagne, Store Director in Holly Springs, N.C.
Jennifer McMahon, District Manager
Michelle Sandoval, Operations Manager

## 2018 WINNERS:

Rhonda DeMello, Director of Associate Relations & STOR Excellence Sharon Rodriguez, District Manager Jennifer Cavanagh, Co-Manager in Raleigh, N.C.

### 2017 WINNER:

Sharon Alston, Store Director in Charlotte, N.C.

## 2016 WINNERS:

Casey Killough, Pharmacy Operations Manager Sharon Rodriguez, Store Director in Vienna, Va. Amanda Gawron, Store Director in Matthews, N.C.

#### 2015 WINNER:

Rory Snavely, Director of General Merchandising